Office
K2BIZNES spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością sp.k

45-641 Opole, ul. Oświęcimska 100E
tel: +48 731 017 900
e-mail: biuro@k2biznes.pl

Tomasz Kalla
tel: +48 603 674 694
e-mail: t.kalla@k2biznes.pl

Marcin Kucia
tel: +48 692 447 327
e-mail: m.kucia@k2biznes.pl

Natalia Olejnik
tel: +48 791 017 900
e-mail: n.olejnik@k2biznes.pl

Michał Półtorak
tel: +48 662 409 365
e-mail: m.poltorak@k2biznes.pl

Weronika Ochota
tel: +48 731 017 900
e-mail: w.ochota@k2biznes.pl

Elżbieta Liczner
tel: +48 662 409 366
e-mail: e.liczner@k2biznes.pl

Rafał Koszyk
tel: +48 732 522 970
e-mail: r.koszyk@k2biznes.pl

Małgorzata Glińska
tel: +48 662 409 366
e-mail: m.glinska@k2biznes.pl

Kinga Lum
tel: +48 795 598 680
e-mail: k.lum@k2biznes.pl

Dagmara Świerczek
tel: +48 791 017 900
e-mail: d.swierczek@k2bzines.pl

.

.
NIP: 7543090519
REGON:360850700
KRS:0000699958

 

Comments are closed.